Jacquelyn Bertrand, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road, NE, Mailstop E-86
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone: 404-498-3928
FAX: 404-498-3040
E-mail: jbertrand@cdc.gov
For express mail use:
1825 Century Center Blvd, NE, E-86,
Atlanta, GA 30345

 

Carole W. Brown, Ed.D.
Research Associate Professor
The Catholic University of America
Education Department
O’Boyle, Room 203
Washington, DC 20064
Phone: 202-319-5887
Fax: 202-319-5815
E-mail: brownc@cua.edu

 

Lynne Haverkos, M.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
Pediatric Behavior and Health Promotion
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
National Institutes of Health
6100 Executive Blvd. Rm 4B05G
Bethesda, MD. 20892-7510
Rockville, MD 20852 (for Fed Ex)
Phone: 301-435-6881
Fax: 301-480-0230
E-mail: haverkol@mail.nih.gov

 

Julie A. Kable, PhD
Associate Professor, Dept of Psychology
Emory University School of Medicine and
Assistant Director, Fetal Alcohol Center
Marcus Institute
1920 Briarcliff Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 404/419-4252
Lab: 404/712-9832
Fax: 404/419-4265
Email: Julie.kable@marcus.org
Jkabl01@emory.edu

 

Victoria Kerman, M.B.A., M.Div., M.Ed.
ELPIDA Education Services
3375 CR 125
Cardington, OH 43315
Phone: 419-946-1505
E-mail: vkerman@elpidaeducation.com
vksystacom@aol.com

 

Elizabeth B. Kozleski, Ed.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Special Education,
School of Education
University of Kansas
1122 W. Campus Road, Room 521
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
Phone: 785-864-0556
E-mail: elizabeth.kozleski@ku.edu

 

Barbara A. Morse, Ph.D.
The Fetal Alcohol Education Program
1975 Main Street
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-369-0452
Fax: 978-371-5537
E-mail: bamorsefaep@comcast.net

 

Sharon Newburg-Rinn, Ph.D.
Social Science Research Analyst
Data Team, Children's Bureau
Administration for Children and Families
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Portals Building, Room 8116
1250 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202 205-0749
E-mail: sharon.newburg-rinn@acf.hhs.gov

 

Kathryn W. Page, PhD
Executive Director
Fetal Alcohol Consulting and
Training Services
18440 Lucas Avenue
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: 707-996-7846
E-mail: kathryn.page@sbcglobal.net

 

Susan M. Ryan, Ph.D.,
Executive Director
Center on Disability and Community Inclusion
University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities Education, Research, and Service
University of Vermont
208 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405-1757
Phone: (802) 656-4031
E-mail: susan.ryan@uvm.edu

 

Dorothy Strickland, Ph.D.
Do2Learn
3204 Churchill Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-755-1809
Fax: 919-420-1978
E-mail: strickland@do2learn.com