Speakers

Grace Chang, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at Harvard
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
221 Longwood Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
(617) 732-6775
(617) 738-8730 FAX
E-mail: gchang@bics.harvard.edu

Michael F. Fleming, M.D., M.P.H.
Department of Family Medicine
University of Wisconsin
777 South Mills Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53715
(608) 263-9953
(608) 263-5813 FAX
E-mail: mfleming@fammed.wisc.edu

Janet Hankin, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology
Wayne State University
656 W. Kirby, Room 2265 FAB
Detroit, Michigan 48202
(313) 577-3283
(313) 577-2735 FAX
E-mail: Jhankin@econ.wayne.edu

Lois Jovanovic, M.D.
Sansum Medical Research Institute
2219 Bath Street
Santa Barbara, California 93102
(805) 682-7638
(805) 682-3332 FAX
E-mail: lois@sansumres.com

Lee A. Kaskutas, Dr.P.H.
Alcohol Research Group
2000 Hearst Avenue, Suite 300
Berkeley, California 94709
(510) 642-1751
(510) 642-7175 FAX
E-mail: lkaskutas@arg.org

Carole Kenner, D.N.S., R.N.C., F.A.A.H.
Professor and Department Head
Parent-Child Health Nursing
College of Nursing and Health
3110 Vine Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0038
(513) 558-5228
(513) 558-2142 FAX

Philip A. May, Ph.D., Director
CASAA
University of New Mexico
2350 Alamo S.E.
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
(505) 768-0107
(505) 768-0113 FAX
E-mail: phyl@unm.edu

Patricia Dolan Mullen, Dr.P.H.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
UT-Houston School of Public Health
Center for Health Promotion Research and Development
1200 Hermann Pressler Drive, E933
Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 500-9658
(713) 500-9602 FAX
E-mail: pdmullen@utsph.sph.uth.tmc.edu

Richard Schottenfeld, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry
CMHC-SAC
Yale University School of Medicine
34 Park Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06519
(203) 789-7080, Ext. 1
(203) 789-7088 FAX
E-mail: Richard.Schottenfeld@yale.edu

Joseph Schumacher, Ph.D.
Behavior Medicine MT401
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue, South
Birmingham, Alabama 35294
(205) 934-8960
(205) 975-6753 FAX
E-mail: jschumacher@bmu.dopm.uab.edu

Ann P. Streissguth, Ph.D.
Fetal Alcohol and Drug Unit
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
University of Washington
180 Nickerson, Suite 309
Seattle, Washington 98109
(206) 543-7155
(206) 685-2903 FAX
E-mail: astreiss@u.washington.edu

Marc Usatin, M.D.
Director of Perinatal Staff
Kaiser Permanente, Northern California
303 Iron Horse Court
Alamo, California 94507
(510) 935-0474
(510) 295-5646 FAX
E-mail: musatin@ix.netcom.com

Lesa Woodby, Ph.D., M.P.H.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Education Building
901 13th Street, South
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-1250
(205) 975-5430
(205) 975-5432 FAX
E-mail: lwoodby@uab.edu

Migs Woodside
34436 Indian Camp Trail
Scottsdale, Arizona 85262
(602) 488-5158
(602) 488-4594 FAX
New York Office:
Founder of Children of Alcoholics Foundation, Inc.
33 West 60th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 757-2100 Ext. 6370
(212) 757-2208 FAX