Picture of the current SNS lab members

Paul KramerNyssa SherazeeDr. Veronica AlvarezRob FuinoDr. Jung Hoon ShinDr. Martin AdroverDr. Alice DobiRoland BockFormer Lab Members

Lab Members

Current

Veronica Alvarez, PhD
Section Chief

alvarezva@mail.nih.gov

Veronica Alvarez, Section Chief
Alice Dobi (Yue Wu), PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
since Spring 2008
wuyue2@mail.nih.gov
Alice Dobi (Yue Wu), PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Jung Hoon Shin, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
since Fall 2009
hoon.shin@nih.gov
Jung Hoon Shin, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Martin Adrover, PhD
Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow, VF
since Winter 2010
Martin.Adrover@nih.gov
Martin Adrover, PhD, Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow, VF
Paul Kramer, BA
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
since Summer 2009
kramerpf@mail.nih.gov
Paul Kramer, BA, Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Nyssa Sherazee, BSc
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
since Spring 2010
Nyssa.Sherazee@nih.gov
Nyssa Sherazee, BSc, Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Robert Fuino, BSc
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
since Fall 2010
Rob.Fuino@nih.gov
Robert Fuino, BSc, Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Roland Bock, MSc
Technical IRTA
Roland.Bock@nih.gov
Roland Bock, MSc, Technical IRTA
Elizabeth Kirby
Lab Secretary
kirbye@mail.nih.gov
Elizabeth Kirby, Lab Secretary
 
 
 

Former members

Post-doctorates

Gail Seabold, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, IRTA
Summer 2007—Winter 2009
currently at NIDCD - seaboldg@mail.nih.gov
Gail Seabold, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, IRTA
Eric Markey, BA
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Fall 2009—2010
currently at NIAAA / LCTS / CATE - Eric.Markey@nih.gov
Eric Markey, BA, Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Christine (Walton) Christensen, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2008—2009
currently at Duke University School of Nursing
Christine (Walton) Christensen, BS, Postbaccalaureate IRTA

 


older lab pictures

Picture of the current SNS lab members Spring 2010